Archive for March 19th, 2009

19
Mar
09

Cleansed by Fire Update: What, More Info?

Not much of a post for Thursday, and going online very late in the day, but I had to do a bunch of cleaning today around the house as well as work, and had guests over.

Anyway, I’ve added three more pages, two of them quite beefy, to the Cleansed By Fire portal page, as follows:

Understanding artificial intelligences (AIs) and demi-intelligences (DIs)

A glossary of other miscellaneous terms, part 1 (tech-related)

A glossary of other miscellaneous terms, part 2 (NOT tech-related)

As with the other glossaries that have come before, there will be additions as the novel progresses, most likely, and new terms and technologies and such crop up.

Now, only three more links on the portal page to make active pages for. Not to say that I won’t think of other things to add to the list, but I’ll start by completing what’s already there.




Deacon Blue is the blogging persona of editor and writer Jeffrey Bouley. The opinions of Jeff himself on this blog, and those expressed as Deacon Blue, in NO WAY should be construed as the opinions of anyone with whom he has worked, currently works, or will work with in the future. They are personal opinions and views, and are sometimes, frankly, expressed in more outrageous terms than I truly feel most days.

Jeff Bouley

_________

Jeff Bouley

To find out more about me professionally, click here. To find out more about me generally, click here.

_________

E-Mail

You can reach Deacon Blue/Jeff Bouley at deaconbluemail@gmail.com.

_________

LinkedIn

For my public profile, click here.

_________

Tales of the Whethermen

My superhero fiction blog, click here

_________

Raising the Goddess

My parenting blog, click here

Copyright Info and Images

For more about images used on this site, and copyrights regarding them, as well as usage/copyright information about my own writing as posted here, click here.

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 833 other subscribers
March 2009
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031